• 标记
    • 标记
    • 标记
    • 标记
    • 标记
    • 标记
    • 标记
    • 标记
  • 如有任何疑问,请联系我们: 
    +86 (21) 5859 6730
    页眉插图

    工作机会

    Sterigenics 能成为综合灭菌解决方案和专家咨询服务方面领先的全球提供商,我们的员工功不可没。我们有超过 1600 名工程师、科学家、安全专家和解决方案提供者,致力于消除对人类健康的威胁。我们的业务遍及全球,并且在伽马射线、环氧乙烷、电子射束和 X 射线灭菌方面有 90 多年的专业知识积累。我们在 13 个国家/地区设有 48 家工厂,以确保我们成为客户的贴身“安全卫士”。

    Sterigenics 是 Sotera Health Company 旗下的一家子公司。Sotera Health 是医疗行业任务关键型端到端灭菌解决方案以及实验室检测与咨询服务的全球领先提供商。Sotera Health 通过旗下三家公司 - Sterigenics®、Nordion®Nelson Labs® 进入市场,提供服务。Sotera Health 致力于履行企业使命 - 为全球健康保驾护航®。

    立即申请

    要搜索或申请 Sterigenics 工作机会,请将鼠标悬停在地图上,单击要申请工作的国家/地区,然后按照提示操作。

    亚洲

    感谢您关注 Sterigenics 工作机会。 我们的亚洲招聘网站即将上线。 要了解关于 Sterigenics 工作机会的更多信息,请联系目标设施的总经理或公司总部。

    丹麦埃斯珀盖勒

    比利时弗勒吕斯

    拉丁美洲

    感谢您关注 Sterigenics 工作机会。 我们的拉丁美洲招聘网站即将上线。 要了解关于 Sterigenics 工作机会的更多信息,请联系目标设施的总经理或公司总部。

    加拿大,拉瓦尔

    比利时鲁汶

    意大利米内尔比奥

    加拿大,渥太华

    比利时小勒尚

    法国朗蒂尼

    英国,萨默科茨

    加拿大多伦多

    美国

    加拿大,温哥华

    德国威斯巴登

     

    Sterigenics U.S., LLC 是倡导机会平等的雇主。所有符合条件的申请者都在雇用选择范围内,并且不会因种族、肤色、宗教、性别、性取向、性别认同、国籍、年龄、残疾、受保护的兵役状况或受联邦、州或地方法律保护的任何其他特征而受到歧视。Sterigenics U.S., LLC 采取肯定性行动,以支持雇用和提高少数民族、女性、受保护退伍军人和残障人士就业的政策。

    Sterigenics U.S.LLC 遵守美国劳工部联邦合同合规计划办公室提供的指导准则中,有关在线申请系统的所有义务。如果您是残障人士,需要合理便利才能完成在线申请,请致电 (630) 472-3011 联系 Sterigenics 人才招聘团队,或发送电子邮件 support@sterigenics.com 至人力资源部寻求帮助

• flag
    • flag
    • flag
    • flag
    • flag
    • flag
    • flag
    • flag
  • Have a question? Call us: 
    +1 (800) 472-4508
    Header Artwork

    Careers

    At Sterigenics, our employees make it possible for us to be the leading global provider of comprehensive sterilization solutions and expert advisory services. We are over 1,600 engineers, scientists, safety specialists, and solution providers focused on eliminating threats to the health of humanity. We have global breadth and more than 90 years of deep expertise across Gamma, Ethylene Oxide, Electron beam, and X-ray sterilization. Our operations span 48 facilities in 13 countries to ensure we are the “point of safe” for our customers.

    Sterigenics is part of the Sotera Health family of three best-in-class companies – Nelson Labs™, Nordion®, and Sterigenics® – that includes 63 facilities in 13 countries focused on Safeguarding Global Health™. Combined, we are the only fully integrated, global provider of mission-critical health sciences, lab services, and sterilization solutions for the health care industry.

    Apply Now

    To search and apply for opportunities at Sterigenics, hover your mouse over the map, click on the country where you would like to apply for an opportunity, and follow the prompts.

    Asia

    Thank you for your interest in a career at Sterigenics. Our Asia career site will be live soon. To learn more about career opportunities at Sterigenics, contact the General Manager at the facility where you would like to work or our corporate headquarters.

    Espergaerede, Denmark

    Fleurus, Belgium

    Latin America

    Thank you for your interest in a career at Sterigenics. Our Latin America career site will be live soon. To learn more about career opportunities at Sterigenics, contact the General Manager at the facility where you would like to work or our corporate headquarters.

    Laval, Canada

    Leuven, Belgium

    Minerbio, Italy

    Ottawa, Canada

    Petit-Rechain, Belgium

    Rantingy, France

    Somercotes, United Kingdom

    Toronto, Canada

    United States

    Vancouver, Canada

    Wiesbaden, Germany

     

    Sterigenics U.S., LLC is an equal opportunity employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment and will not be discriminated against on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, national origin, age, disability, protected veteran status or any other protected characteristics under federal, state or local law. Sterigenics U.S., LLC takes affirmative action in support of its policy to employ and advance in employment individuals who are minorities, women, protected veterans, and individuals with disabilities.

    Sterigenics U.S. LLC complies with all obligations with respect to online application systems under guidelines provided by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs. If you are a disabled person who requires reasonable accommodation to complete an online application, please contact the Sterigenics Talent Acquisition Team by phone (630) 472-3011 or email HR support@sterigenics.com for assistance.